Meet the Blockthrough team

We’re passionate believers in the free Internet and, at the same time, we’re adblock users ourselves.
We understand the vast majority of us just want a better, lighter ad experience, and we created Blockthrough to help publishers monetize their adblock users in a sustainable way.

Marty Krátký-Katz
Marty Krátký-Katz Co-Founder & CEO
Steve Williams
Steve Williams COO
Matt Kendall
Matt Kendall CTO
Trevor Thomas
Trevor Thomas SVP, Revenue
Leela Fallah
Leela Fallah Head of Client & Partnership Development
Rikki Decker
Rikki Decker Head of Client Services
Graham Michels
Graham Michels Head of Monetization
Alicia Meyer
Alicia Meyer Director, People Operations
Vishveshwar Jatain
Vishveshwar Jatain Director, Marketing & Sales Ops
Colin Deverill
Colin Deverill Director, Finance
Jasmine Jia
Jasmine Jia Associate Director, Data Science
Richard Lam
Richard Lam Associate Director, Product
Johnny Duong
Johnny Duong Manager, Solutions Engineering
Diogo Monteiro
Diogo Monteiro Manager, Backend Engineering
Peter Samsonov
Peter Samsonov Manager, Frontend Engineering

Sergio Moura, Senior Backend Engineer
Zongshi Xi, Senior Backend Engineer
Eduard AlvesSenior Fullstack Engineer
Jhonny Michel, Senior Frontend Engineer
Manny Richter, Backend Engineer
Valentyn Zhehlov, Backend Engineer
Mariia Kolisnyk, Frontend Engineer
Caitlin Haaf, Frontend Engineer
Elissa Cha, Frontend Engineer
Lawrence Hoo, Software Engineer

Wallace Ho, Product Manager
Eva Shiu, Product Manager
Arun Thiru, Senior Data Scientist

Solutions Engineering
Megan Abou Chacra, Solutions Engineer
Jess Ugray Hause, Associate Solutions Engineer
Pauline Sulit, Associate Solutions Engineer
Basma Shahid, Associate Solutions Engineer

Stephen McCaffrey, Sr. Director, Publisher Development
Brian Olson, Director, Publisher Development
Paul Monninger, Director, Publisher Development
Simon Burgess, Director, EMEA Publisher Development
Alfredo Gil, Senior Account Executive
Neera Shanker, Product Marketing Manager
Charles Nguyen, Sales Operations Specialist

Publisher Success
Charles Augello, Publisher Success Team Lead
Hena Elahi, Sr. Publisher Success Manager
Julie Wilson, Sr. Publisher Success Manager
Tolu Fabgayi, Publisher Success Manager
Christopher Nguyen, Publisher Success Manager
Rizie Roculan, Associate Publisher Success Manager

Yield & Partnerships
Julie Stofko, Yield Analyst
James Gillies, Demand Strategy Architect

People & Talent
Mikaela Zaffino, People and Talent Specialist